Hills Football Association logo
The Hills Football Association was formed in 1964 and is based in WA. The inaugural clubs were Chidlow, Mundaring, Parkerville, Sawyers Valley and Mt Helena. All clubs were within the Shire of Mundaring.

During the 1970s, 1980s and 1990s 32 different clubs joined and left the Hills Football Association. During the late 1990s there were two divisions, with six clubs in the first division and eight in the second. Second division last competed in 2001.

Hills Football Association

Local Media
Eye on the Hills