River Murray Football League logo
Established in 1931, the River Murray Football League is based in the Murray Bridge region of South Australia.

Traditionally the two Murray Bridge clubs, Imperials and Ramblers, have had a fierce rivalry, and both have had their fair share of success over the years. Tailem Bend and Jervois, who are both based in smaller townships, are proud clubs with fine traditions and premiership success to go with it. Mannum and Mypolonga both broke premiership droughts in recent decades, and Meningie broke through for their first premiership in the RMFL in 2001.

Official website
River Murray Football League

Local Media
The Murray Valley Standard