Eastern Eyre Football League logo
The Eastern Eyre Football League (EEFL) is based in the Eyre Peninsula region of SA. It was formed in 1989 from the merger of the Kimba Districts Football League and the County Jervois Football League.

The league’s foundation clubs were Cleve, Cowell, Darke Peak-Waddikee (a merger of Darke Peak & Waddikee), Kimba Districts (a merger of Kimba, Buckleboo & Kelly), Ports (a merger of Arno Bay & Port Neill) and Rudall.

Eastern Eyre Football League

Facebook group

Local Media
Eyre Peninsula Tribune
ABC West Coast SA