Adelaide Footy League logo
The Adelaide Footy League, formerly known as the South Australian Amateur Football League (SAAFL), is based in Adelaide. Comprising 67 member clubs playing over 100 matches per week, it is is one of Australia’s largest Australian rules football associations.

The league currently provides competition across 8 Senior divisions with Reserves grades, accompanied by a separate C grade competition, all from Divisions 1 to 7. There are also two under 18 divisions named Red and Yellow divided by area.

Adelaide Footy League