Cootamundra Blues AFL logo
The Cootamundra Blues play in the ACTAFL Division 3 against 11 other teams. Three of those teams are from the surrounding districts of the ACT.

Cootamundra also has a great AusKick program in place for players the ages of 5-12.

The Blues won 4 premierships in the Central Riverina Football League and added another 2 flags in the Farrer Football League.

Cootamundra Blues

Local Media
Cootamundra Herald

Home Ground
Clarke Oval, Cnr. Murray & Wallendoon Streets, Cootamundra

The birthplace of Sir Donald Bradman, Cootamundra is located in the hub of the South West Slopes region of New South Wales. It is located on the Olympic Highway at the point where it crosses the Muttama Creek, between Junee and Cowra. Although it is bypassed by the Hume Highway, its railway station is on the Main Southern line, part of the Melbourne-to-Sydney line.

1973-74, 1977, 1980, 1989, 1992, 2014