AFL South Coast

AFL South Coast footy

AFL South Coast logoAbout
The South Coast Australian Football League (SCAFL) is based in the Shoalhaven and Illawarra regions of New South Wales.

South Coast AFL

Albatross Demons (former club)
Bomaderry Tigers
Dapto City Stallions
Figtree Kangaroos
Illawarra Lions
Kiama Power
Northern Districts Tigers
Nowra Albatross Vikings
Nowra Blues (former club)
Port Kembla Blacks
Shellharbour City Suns
Ulladulla Dockers
Wollongong Bulldogs