Riverina Football Netball League

Riverina Football Netball League footy

AFL Riverina logoAbout
Formed in 1982, the Riverina Football Netball League (RFNL) is based in the Riverina region of New South Wales.

The league features 3 grades in the Australian rules football competition, with these being First Grade, Reserve Grade and Under 17s. In the netball competition, there are 5 grades, with these being A Grade, A Reserve Grade, B Grade, C Grade and Under 17s.

Riverina Football League

Local Media
The Daily Advertiser
The Irrigator
The Area News

Collingullie Glenfield Park Demons
Coolamon Rovers
Ganmain GGM Lions
Griffith Swans
Leeton-Whitton Crows
Mangoplah CUE Goannas
Narrandera Eagles
Turvey Park Bulldogs
Wagga Tigers