Hume Football League

Hume Football League footy

Hume Football League logoAbout
The Hume Football Netball League (HFNL) is based in the South West Slopes and southern Riverina regions of New South Wales. The league features four grades – First-Grade, Reserve-Grade, Under 17s and Under 14s.

Hume Football League

Local Media
Eastern Riverina Chronicle

Billabong Crows
Brocklesby-Burrumbuttock Saints
Culcairn Lions
Henty Swampies
Holbrook Brookers
Howlong Spiders
Jindera Bulldogs
Lockhart Demons
Murray Magpies
Osborne Cats
Rand-Walbundrie-Walla Giants
Rand-Walbundrie Tigers (former club)
Walla Walla Hoppers (former club)