Farrer Football League

Farrer Football League footy

AFL Riverina logoAbout
The Farrer Football Netball League (FFNL) is based in the Riverina region of New South Wales. The league features three grades – First Grade, Reserve Grade and Under 17s.

Farrer Football League

Ardlethan-Ariah Park-Mirrool Northern Jets
Barellan United Two Blues
Coleambally Blues
CSU Bushpigs
East Wagga-Kooringal Hawks
Marrar Bombers
North Wagga Saints
Temora Kangaroos
The Rock-Yerong Creek Magpies